(770) 389-8808
Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling
of South Atlanta
Facebook icon for Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling of South Atlanta Google+ icon for Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling of South Atlanta Twitter icon for Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling of South Atlanta Yelp icon for Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling of South Atlanta Email icon for Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling of South Atlanta

What Our Customers Say

MAURICE & BETTYANN B. STOCKBRIDGE, GA
Wednesday October 24, 2018

They did a fine job. The people, the staff was very professional, very nice and everything. From the guys who did the work the ladies who did the floo

Read More


REGINALD & FRANCES M. MCDONOUGH, GA
Wednesday October 24, 2018

They were on time, they were very professional. They followed through with everything that they were going to do.

Read More


Steven B. MCDONOUGH, GA
Friday October 12, 2018

You guys were great, I would highly recommend you to anyone. I apreciate you.

Read More


LENDELL V. FAIRBURN, GA
Saturday September 29, 2018

Working with David Peterson has been a pleasure. He made the project run with a level of excellence that I wish all employees of any company should ha

Read More


OSBERT D. CONYERS, GA
Friday September 28, 2018

They were quite punctual, sympathetic, and they did a really good job. They made sure everything was cleaned up, and they checked on you to make sure

Read More


MATTHEW B. Jonesboro, GA
Thursday September 27, 2018

So far I've had more than a pleasant experience, the guys have been helpful, and very cordial, very nice.

Read More


Selena N. CONYERS, GA
Wednesday September 26, 2018

They were there when they said they were going to be there. They were very professional.

Read More


JEFF H. McDonough, GA
Wednesday September 26, 2018

They have done a good job. Everyone was very professional

Read More