(770) 389-8808
Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling
of South Atlanta
Email icon for Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling of South Atlanta
Our Team 770-389-8808

page currently under construction

Office Administration: 770-389-8808
Mickey McHenry: Ext.# 108 mmchenry@pdrsatl.com
Sandi McHenry: Ext.#130 slmchenry@pdrsatl.com
Accounting:
Kenny Austin:Ext. # 120 kaustin@pdrsatl.com
Diane Weekly: Ext.# 119 dweekly@pdrsatl.com
Sales
Doug Blount: Ext.102 dblount@pdrsatl.com
Cliff Allen: Ext.# 114 callen@pdrsatl.com
Ben LedbetterExt. 109, bledbetter@pdrsatl
Mike Matthews, Ext. 108 mmatthews@pdrsatl.com

Jeff

Jordan

Emergency Recovery Manager and Victim Assistance
Dennis HamĀ  dham@pdrsatl.com

Production

David Peterson: General Manager, Ext.# 113 dpeterson@pdrsatl
Mitigation
Pat Lawhead: Mitigation Manger Ext.# 112 plawhead@pdrsatl.com
John Reasoner, Mitigation Supervisor Ext: 125, jreasoner@pdrsatl.com
Contents
Deidre Blount: Contents Manager Ext.# 124